Can you make me a birthday cake?

Can you make me a birthday cake?

F: It’s my friend’s birthday on Saturday

G: Sure.

F: Can it be a red velvet with yummy cream cheese frosting?

G: Of course!

F: Can it be shaped like a fish and covered in glitter?

G: Ummm…..



I’ve been really busy recently. I haven’t had a moment to myself in the kitchen, and it sucks. So when my friend asked me to make a cake that’s totally out of my ‘comfort zone’, I said yes.

Serious hand cramp went down with the ridiculous amount of piping that went into this monster.


One response

  1. It was so delicious, everyone really enjoyed it and were really impressed with it! I would have tried to pass it off as my own but the Indulge & Devour sticker on the cake box would of given it away!
    Love u x x x

Leave a Reply

